Contact Us

We would love to hear from you. Please use the below form to contact us.

First Name *
Last Name *
Email Address *
Message

LOCATION

101 E. College Ave., Suite 502
Tallahassee, FL 32301

PHONE & FAX

850.222.9075 (p)
850.222.9073 (f)

CONSULTANTS

Gerald Wester
gwester@capcityconsult.com
c: 850.445.7256 

Nick Iarossi, Esq.
niarossi@capcityconsult.com
c: 850.445.7255

Ron LaFace, Jr., Esq.
rlaface@capcityconsult.com
c: 850.445.7258

Ken Granger
kgranger@capcityconsult.com
c: 850.339.0888

Chris Schoonover, Esq.
cschoonover@capcityconsult.com
c: 850.264.7588

Ashley Kalifeh, Esq.
akalifeh@capcityconsult.com
c: 561.358.4693

Jen Gaviria
jgaviria@capcityconsult.com
c: 954.648.9977



Photo of Florida Capitol in Tallahassee

Testimonials