Gerald Wester

CONSULTANT
gwester@capcityconsult.com
c: 850.445.7256

Nick Iarossi

CONSULTANT
niarossi@capcityconsult.com
c: 850.445.7255

Ron LaFace, Jr., Esq.

CONSULTANT
rlaface@capcityconsult.com
c: 850.445.7258

Chris Schoonover

CONSULTANT

Ken Granger

CONSULTANT
kgranger@capcityconsult.com
c: 850.339.0888

Ashley Kalifeh

Consultant

Scott Ross

CONSULTANT
sross@capcityconsult.com
c: 850.980.9121

Andrew Ketchel

CONSULTANT
aketchel@capcityconsult.com
c: 850.222.9075

Dean Izzo

CONSULTANT
dizzo@capcityconsult.com
c: 850.445.7848

Jim Boxold

CONSULTANT
jboxold@capcityconsult.com  
c: 850.251.0119